Перейти до основного вмісту

Career enhancement, professional development

Professional development

As of 1 February, 2014 the bilateral agreements on professional development (probation) of scientists and academic teaching staff had been concluded with higher educational establishments:

3-4 levels of accreditation:

1. A.S. Pushkin Brest State University

2. Volyn Institute for Economics and Management

3. Volyn Institute for Postgraduate Pedagogical Education

4. Zhymonyr Ivan Franko State University

5. Kamyanets-Podilski Ivan Ohienko National University

6. Lutsk Institute of Human Development University “Ukraine”

7. Lutsk National Technical University

8. Ivan Franko National University of Lviv

9. Educational and Research Institute of Law and Psycholody of National Academy of Ukraine

10. National University of Water Management and Natural Resources Use (Rivne)

11. Rivne State Humanitarian University

12. Ternopil Volodymyr Hnatyuk National Pedagogical Uiversity

13. Pavlo Tychyna Uman State Pedagogical University

14. Cherkassky National University Named after Bohdan Khmelnytsky

15. Yuriy Fedkovych Chernivtsi National University

1-2 levels of accreditation:

1. Ivan Stravinsky Volyn State College of Culture and Arts

2. Kovel Industrial and Economic College

3. Lutsk Pedagogical College

4. Mykolaiv College of Culture and Arts

The documents are filed to the Postgraduate Study Department, the Centre for Doctoral Training and Scientific Probation.

Telephone number: 24-14-10